Bioblo winter competition on Facebook

Attention Bioblo fans: In cooperation with the Weissensee ski region, we are giving away a 5-day winter holiday for the whole family on our Facebook page! And of course there will be plenty of Bioblo's to dust off. Here we present the main prize and tell you how you can take part:

The grand prize:

Winter fun at Weissensee!

Family skiing holiday in January for 2 adults and 2 children: Win 4 nights at the Familienhotel Kreuzwirt**** including half board and ski passes!

Information about the family ski area Weissensee:

Winter holiday with children
at Lake Weissensee in Carinthia

In the Weissensee family ski area, the easy and medium downhill runs are quite idyllic. The hit for the kids is the Weissensee Children's Ski World with children's ski school. Winter fun and skiing adventures for family holidays are guaranteed here!

To the website (external)

The mountain for our children

Every year in January, Lake Weissensee transforms into an alpine nature kindergarten, so that even the youngest children can take centre stage. With the family-friendly ski course package "Weissensee alps only for kids", the slopes are handed over to the children from 9-16.01.2021. Those who book their winter holiday in a "Weissensee PremiumCARD" partner company during this time will get everything they could wish for from a holiday.

The "Weissensee alps only for kids" package:

Parents enjoy the togetherness, while the piste fleas learn to ski from scratch. And it's also easy on the wallet: the "Weissensee alps only for kids" weekly package for 188 euros includes a ski pass, equipment for the kids, ice skates for the afternoon programme on the lake, ski course, ice skating course, catering, final race and children's après-ski party. Click in now:

To the offer (PDF file)

Information about the family hotel Kreuzwirt:

Children love nature and need it. We know this, and have therefore dedicated our Kinderhotel in Carinthia entirely to this topic. The special: In the middle of a 140-hectare nature park, your children can be children again - getting dirty, romping in the snow, building caves, ice skating at the nearby Weissensee ... What could be better?

Family Hotel Kreuzwirt****

Kreuzberg 2, 9762 Weissensee

To the website (external)

In addition, we are also giving away many great material prizes:

Second place:

The unique chance to grab our popular FUN BOX with 200 Bioblo building blocks for free! With the extended color spectrum of 10 colors you can realize almost any building project you can imagine.

View in the shop

Third place:

The MIX-IT-BOX means boundless freedom, because it allows you to put together 120 Bioblo bricks completely individually in your favourite colours. An individual building pleasure for maximum creativity!

View in the shop

Seats 4-10:

In many cases, our "RUSTY ROBO" set with 40 building blocks represents the start of a long and successful Bioblo construction career. All the better that our lottery participants can dust off the set here for free with a little luck.

View in the shop

Join in and win!

This is how participation works:

To the competition on Facebook

We wish you a lot of fun building your own bioblo and skiing at Lake Weissensee!

Click here for the conditions of participation.

Bioblo-Winter-Gewinnspiel auf Facebook

Bioblo-Fans aufgepasst: In Kooperation mit der Skiregion Weissensee verlosen wir auf unserer Facebook-Seite einen 5-tägigen Winterurlaub für die ganze Familie! Außerdem gibt's natürlich jede Menge Bioblos abzustauben. Hier stellen wir dir den Hauptgewinn vor und verraten dir, wie du teilnimmst:

Der Hauptgewinn:

Winterspaß am Weissensee!

Familienskiurlaub im Jänner für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder: Gewinnen Sie 4 Nächte im Familienhotel Kreuzwirt**** inkl. Halbpension und Skipässe!

Infos zum Familienskigebiet Weissensee:

Winterurlaub mit Kindern
am Weissensee in Kärnten

Im Familienskigebiet Weissensee geht's auf leichten und mittleren Abfahrten recht idyllisch zu. Der Hit für die Kids ist die Kinderskiwelt Weissensee mit Kinderskischule. Winterspaß und Skiabenteuer im Familienurlaub sind hier garantiert!

Zur Website (extern)

Der Berg für unsere Kinder

Alljährlich verwandelt sich der Weissensee im Jänner zum alpinen Natur-Kindergarten, um auch einmal die Kleinsten in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Mit der familienfreundlichen Skikurs-Pauschale „Weissensee alps only for kids“ werden die Pisten von 9.-16.01.2021 den Kindern übergeben. Wer in dieser Zeit in einem „Weissensee PremiumCARD“ Partnerbetrieb den Winterurlaub bucht, bekommt alles, was man sich von einem Urlaub wünschen kann.

Das "Weissensee alps only for kids"-Paket:

Eltern genießen die Zweisamkeit, während die Pistenflöhe das Skifahren von Grund auf lernen. Zudem schont man die Brieftasche: Im „Weissensee alps only for kids“-Wochenpaket um 188,- Euro sind Skipass, Ausrüstung für die Kinder, Eislaufschuhe für das Nachmittags-Programm am See, Skikurs, Eislaufkurs, Verpflegung, Abschlussrennen und Kinder-Après-Ski-Party inkludiert. Jetzt reinklicken:

Zum Angebot (PDF-Datei)

Infos zum Familienhotel Kreuzwirt:

Kinder lieben die Natur und brauchen sie. Wir wissen das,und haben daher unser Kinderhotel in Kärnten ganz diesem Thema gewidmet. Das Besondere: Inmitten eines 140ha großen Naturparks dürfen Ihre Kinder wieder Kind sein – sich schmutzig machen, im Schnee toben, Höhlen bauen, am nahen Weissensee eislaufen … Was kann es Schöneres geben?

Familienhotel Kreuzwirt****

Kreuzberg 2, 9762 Weissensee

Zur Website (extern)

Zusätzlich verlosen wir noch viele tolle Sachpreise:

Platz 2:

Die einmalige Chance, dir kostenlos unsere beliebte FUN BOX mit 200 Bioblo-Bausteinen zu krallen! Mit dem erweiterten Farbspektrum von 10 Farben kannst du so ziemlich alle Bauprojekte umsetzen, die du dir vorstellen kannst.

Im Shop ansehen

Platz 3:

Die MIX-IT-BOX bedeutet grenzenlose Freiheit, denn sie erlaubt es dir, 120 Bioblo-Bausteine völlig individuell in deinen Lieblingsfarben zusammenzustellen. Ein individuelles Bauvergnügen für maximale Kreativität!

Im Shop ansehen

Plätze 4-10:

Unser "RUSTY ROBO" Set mit 40 Bausteinen stellt in vielen Fällen den Einstieg in eine lange und erfolgreiche Bioblo-Bau-Karriere dar. Umso schöner, dass unsere Gewinnspiel-TeilnehmerInnen das Set hier mit etwas Glück gratis abstauben können.

Im Shop ansehen

Mitmachen und gewinnen!

So funktioniert die Teilnahme:

Zum Gewinnspiel auf Facebook

Wir wünschen viel Spaß beim Bioblo-Bauen und Skifahren am Weissensee!

Hier geht's zu den Teilnahmebedingungen.